Contact Information

Institution Contact Details
Export Finance and Insurance Corporation Mr. John Hopkins
General Counsel & Board Secretary
Export Finance and Insurance Corporation
Level 10 Export House
22 Pitt Street Sydney
NSW 2000 Australia
Tel: +61 2 8273 5431
Email: jhopkins@efic.gov.au 
Export-Import Bank of China Mr. Liu Shoufeng
FI Division
The International Business Department
The Export-Import Bank of China
No. 30, FuXingMenNeiStreet, XiCheng District, Beijing
PostcodEmail: 100031
Tel:010-83579050
Email: liushoufeng@eximbank.gov.cn
Export-Import Bank of India Ms. Aparna Kulkarni
Resident Representative
Export-Import Bank of India
20, Collyer Quay, # 10-02,
Singapore – 049319
Tel: +65 65326464
Email: aparna@eximbankindia.in
Indonesia Eximbank Mr. Richi Andika Prima
Financial Institution Department
International Division
Indonesia Eximbank
Indonesia Stock Exchange Building,
Tower II, 8th Floor, SCBD, Jl.Jend.
Sudirman Kav. 52-53 Jakarta, Indonesia 12190
Tel: +(6221) 5154638
Email: richi.prima@indonesiaeximbank.go.id
Japan Bank for International Cooperation Mr. Ken Shimamoto
Deputy Director
Planning and Coordination Division
Infrastructure and Environment Finance Group
Japan Bank for International Cooperation
Tel: +81-3-5218-3416
E-mail: k-shimamoto@jbic.go.jp
The Export-Import Bank of Korea Mr. Lim Hyun-Min
Research Officer
The Export-Import Bank of Korea
38 Eunhaeng-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea 150-996
Tel : +82-2-6255-5235
Email: hmlim@koreaexim.go.kr
Export-Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad Ms. Azmin Bt Hamzah
Vice President II
Communications & Stakeholder Management
Export-Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad
Level 16, EXIM Bank
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: 603 - 2601 2371
Email: azmin@exim.com.my
Philippine Export-Import Credit Agency Mr. Ian A. Briones
Vice President
Head, Corporate Planning and Communications Department
Philippine Export-Import Credit Agency
17th floor, Citibank Tower, Citibank Plaza
Valero St., Makati City 1226
Tel. No.: 885-4713
Email: iabriones@philexim.gov.ph
Export-Import Bank of Thailand            Ms. Setasuda Tulyathan
First Vice President
Marketing Strategy Department
Export-Import Bank of Thailand
EXIM Building, 1193 Phaholyothin Road,
Samsen Nai, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400
Tel: 662-2713700 ext 2604
Email: setasudat@exim.go.th
Vietnam Development Bank Mr. Nguyen Duc Nam
Deputy Director
International Cooperation Department
Vietnam Development Bank
25A Cat Linh
Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: (84-4) 37365659 (Ext: 7337)
Email: nguyenducnam@vdb.gov.vn
Turk Exim Bank Mr. Can BEKER
Specialist, International Project Loans
Turk Eximbank Saray Mah. Ahmet Tevfik
Ileri Cad. No:19
Umraniye, Istambul Turkey
Tel: +90 2166665808
Email: cbeker@eximbank.gov.tr
Asian Development Bank Mr. Batir Mirbabaev
Senior Financing Partnerships Specialist
Office of Cofinancing Operations
6, ADB Avenue, Mandaluyong City
1550 Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel: +63 2 6325255
Email: bmirbabaev@adb.org